Skip To Content

Lenders Directory

The Farmers Bank
Chris Wilson
Construction Lender
(615) 672-3704

Farmington Mortgage
Elisa Goodrich
Mortgage Lender
(615) 476-0969
elisag@farmingtonfg.com

Franklin Synergy Bank
Chris Marchetti
Construction Lender
(615) 499-5545
chris.marchetti@franklinsynergy.com

Jeff Smith
Construction Lender
(615) 465-1702
jeff.smith@franklinsynergy.com

Legacy Mutual Mortgage
Shawn Kaplan | The Kaplan Team
Senior Loan Officer
Cell: (615) 426-3182 | Office: (615) 760-9121
shawn.kaplan@legacymutual.com

Movement Mortgage
Pete Zaft
Mortgage Lender
(615) 330-1787
pete.zaft@movement.com

Neely Lending Group
Mark Neely
Mortgage Lender
(615) 307-0302
mark@neelylendinggroup.com

Austin Polivka
Mortgage Lender
(615) 307-0303
austin@neelylendinggroup.com

Please note: These recommended vendors are not members of the Nashville on the Move of Keller Williams® Realty Team.  They are simply a collection of specialists in the Middle Tennessee area that our Team has either worked with directly, or has been referred to by previous clients.  We are not liable for any issues resulting from the use of the products or services provided from the aforementioned vendors.