• Home
    • community
    • Nashville Art Crawl: Every first Saturday of every month!

    Nashville Art Crawl: Every first Saturday of every month!

    Mark your calendar for the first Saturday of every month when art galleries throughout downtown host receptions and art openings! There are over 1,000 people that attend the crawl! The gallery crawl is a great free night on the town and most galleries will serve free wine and other refreshments. Each month the exhibits will change so you’ll never see the same thing twice!

    What a great way to spend a night in Nashville on the town!

    The galleries are open from 6 pm – 9 pm and the Nashville Downtown Partnership provides two free shuttles among the galleries from 6 pm to 10 pm.
    Here is a list of all the crawl dates!

    Art Crawl Dates:

    Saturday, January 8, 2011
    Saturday, February 5, 2011
    Saturday, March 5, 2011
    Saturday, April 2, 2011
    Saturday, May 7, 2011
    Saturday, June 4, 2011
    Saturday, July 2, 2011
    Saturday, August 6, 2011
    Saturday, September 3, 2011
    Saturday, October 1, 2011
    Saturday, November 5, 2011
    Saturday, December 3, 2011

    Trackback from your site.

    Leave a Reply

    About our blog

    Our agents write often to give you the latest insights on owning a home or property in the local area.